preview.app

Instagram Planner & Presets

❀️ Loved by 4 million Instagrammers
πŸ’‘ Created by Alex & Andrew (Hello! πŸ‘‹)
πŸ–₯ Plan your Instagram with us!
πŸ‘‡ Download the app:

We just got this new feature! What do you guys think about this one? πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž?
β €β €
@preview.app
#ipreview
.
.
.
.
.
#creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #communityovercompetition #bloggerpresets #presets #freepresets #lifestylebloggers #bloggercommunity

We just got this new feature! What do you guys think about this one? πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž? β €β € @preview.app #ipreview . . . . . #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #communityovercompetition #bloggerpresets #presets #freepresets #lifestylebloggers #bloggercommunity - 7 hours ago

1,686 Likes
169 Comments
1
πŸ“Έ Photo idea: β€œPerspective”. The trick:
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ One thing (or person) must be close to the camera
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ The other thing (or person) must be faaaar from the camera
β €β €
Play with the angle until you find the RIGHT shot πŸ₯³πŸ“ΈπŸ₯³
β €β €
Your turn to find a prop / an object to play around with!
β €β €
Have fun ✌️
β €β €
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativephotos #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #communityovercompetition #bloggerpresets #presets #freepresets #lifestylebloggers #bloggercommunity

πŸ“Έ Photo idea: β€œPerspective”. The trick: β €β € πŸ‘‰ One thing (or person) must be close to the camera β €β € πŸ‘‰ The other thing (or person) must be faaaar from the camera β €β € Play with the angle until you find the RIGHT shot πŸ₯³πŸ“ΈπŸ₯³ β €β € Your turn to find a prop / an object to play around with! β €β € Have fun ✌️ β €β € @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativephotos #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #communityovercompetition #bloggerpresets #presets #freepresets #lifestylebloggers #bloggercommunity - 1 day ago

4,246 Likes
49 Comments
6
Which ones would you use? 😏 Here's our year in emojis:
β €β €
πŸ“±πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸŽ¨βœˆοΈβ˜€οΈβ„οΈπŸ¨πŸŽ‰πŸ–₯πŸ₯³πŸŒ΄
β €β €
Your turn!
β €β €
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lifestylebloggers #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

Which ones would you use? 😏 Here's our year in emojis: β €β € πŸ“±πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸŽ¨βœˆοΈβ˜€οΈβ„οΈπŸ¨πŸŽ‰πŸ–₯πŸ₯³πŸŒ΄ β €β € Your turn! β €β € @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lifestylebloggers #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 2 days ago

840 Likes
267 Comments
0
πŸ“Έ Photo idea: "Twist Gravity" πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ¦πŸ’ƒπŸ» The kind of photo that will 1000% catch everyone’s attention on Instagram. Have fun trying it out! And don’t hurt yourself 😬
β €β €
@preview.app
#ipreview
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #photoideas #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lifestylebloggers #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

πŸ“Έ Photo idea: "Twist Gravity" πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ¦πŸ’ƒπŸ» The kind of photo that will 1000% catch everyone’s attention on Instagram. Have fun trying it out! And don’t hurt yourself 😬 β €β € @preview.app #ipreview . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #photoideas #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lifestylebloggers #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 3 days ago

4,854 Likes
226 Comments
6
How is it already DECEMBER? 😳 I vote for chilling and having some good ol’ fun to finish the year! Deal?
β €β €
Tell us in the comments: What EMOJIS would you use to describe your Instagram feed / account? πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ₯³
β €β €
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

How is it already DECEMBER? 😳 I vote for chilling and having some good ol’ fun to finish the year! Deal? β €β € Tell us in the comments: What EMOJIS would you use to describe your Instagram feed / account? πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ₯³ β €β € @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 4 days ago

1,141 Likes
507 Comments
0
You can upload ANY background you want from your camera roll when you re-share someone's Insta Story. Have you tried it? What do you think of this new feature: πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž?
.
Here's how to use it:
πŸ‘‰ Use the "Create" feature in your Insta Story
πŸ‘‰ Go to the "@" option
πŸ‘‰ Select an Insta Story
πŸ‘‰ Add any background you want
.
Quick Hack:
😎 Sometimes my camera roll option doesn't show up at the bottom of the screen. If that happens, press on the "settings" button and get out of the settings again, and it will show up (you will see what I mean in the video).
.
Extra tip:
.
πŸ‘‰ Create your own Insta Story backgrounds and save them in your camera roll in a special album just for Insta Story background (for example, you can call the album "Story" or "Insta Story").
.
πŸ‘‰ If you're looking for beautiful backgrounds, check out @byrawpixel. They are creating beautiful designs (as you can see in the video).
.
That's it!
.
Your turn to try it out! Tag us in your Insta Story if you try it.
.
Have fun! ✌️
.
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #theinstagramlab #insta180 #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

You can upload ANY background you want from your camera roll when you re-share someone's Insta Story. Have you tried it? What do you think of this new feature: πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž? . Here's how to use it: πŸ‘‰ Use the "Create" feature in your Insta Story πŸ‘‰ Go to the "@" option πŸ‘‰ Select an Insta Story πŸ‘‰ Add any background you want . Quick Hack: 😎 Sometimes my camera roll option doesn't show up at the bottom of the screen. If that happens, press on the "settings" button and get out of the settings again, and it will show up (you will see what I mean in the video). . Extra tip: . πŸ‘‰ Create your own Insta Story backgrounds and save them in your camera roll in a special album just for Insta Story background (for example, you can call the album "Story" or "Insta Story"). . πŸ‘‰ If you're looking for beautiful backgrounds, check out @byrawpixel. They are creating beautiful designs (as you can see in the video). . That's it! . Your turn to try it out! Tag us in your Insta Story if you try it. . Have fun! ✌️ . @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #theinstagramlab #insta180 #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 5 days ago

1,702 Likes
97 Comments
0
Take a deep breath in 😌 and out. What else would you add to the list? ❀️
β €β €
On another note: it’s already the end of the year. Can you believe it? β €β €
Andrew and I are smashing as many tasks as we can off our to-do list.
β €β €
The β€œWinter” filter pack is coming soon (hopefully next week). It will look perfect for those of you of are going to be surrounded by snow, or for those of you who love skiing and snowboarding. If you're into Christmas decor, you're going to love the new filters too. They're going to look so cozy and so nice with reds πŸŽ… greens πŸŽ„ and whites ❄️.
β €β €
That’s it for our little update.
β €β €
We hope you’re enjoying these last few weeks of 2019.
β €β €
Have fun on this amazing corner of the Internet.
β €β €
Alex & Andrew
-
PS: In case you missed it, we’re doing a special sale for @preview.app. Have a look at our Highlight called "Sale" for more info and more inspiration ✨
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #theinstagramlab #insta180 #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

Take a deep breath in 😌 and out. What else would you add to the list? ❀️ β €β € On another note: it’s already the end of the year. Can you believe it? β €β € Andrew and I are smashing as many tasks as we can off our to-do list. β €β € The β€œWinter” filter pack is coming soon (hopefully next week). It will look perfect for those of you of are going to be surrounded by snow, or for those of you who love skiing and snowboarding. If you're into Christmas decor, you're going to love the new filters too. They're going to look so cozy and so nice with reds πŸŽ… greens πŸŽ„ and whites ❄️. β €β € That’s it for our little update. β €β € We hope you’re enjoying these last few weeks of 2019. β €β € Have fun on this amazing corner of the Internet. β €β € Alex & Andrew - PS: In case you missed it, we’re doing a special sale for @preview.app. Have a look at our Highlight called "Sale" for more info and more inspiration ✨ . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #theinstagramlab #insta180 #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 9 days ago

1,978 Likes
92 Comments
1
Surprise!! πŸŽ‰  Get 30% OFF everything in @preview.app = to unlock all filters + features.
β €β €
Your Promo Code: PREVIEW30
β €β €
How to unlock?
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ Go on your computer πŸ–₯ (NOT on your phone)
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ Type https://preview.app
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ Choose the Pro or Premium plan
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ Enter the Promo Code PREVIEW30 when you check out
β €β €
Done! πŸŽ‰
β €β €
The Sale ends this Saturday (30 November, 8:00pm, AEST).
β €β €
Happy end of the year everyone!
β €β €
Enjoy playing with all the filters and features and have a TON of fun creating your feed.
β €β €
If you know someone who loves playing with their feed too and who would love to get a discount, tag them in the comments below to let them know about this sale, or share this post in your Insta Story.
β €β €
It might be the last sale we do this year ❀️
β €β €
Enjoy! And a big welcome to our Pro or Premium gang 🦁
β €β €
Alex & Andrew
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #presets #freepresets #bloggerpresets #bestpresets #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

Surprise!! πŸŽ‰ Get 30% OFF everything in @preview.app = to unlock all filters + features. β €β € Your Promo Code: PREVIEW30 β €β € How to unlock? β €β € πŸ‘‰ Go on your computer πŸ–₯ (NOT on your phone) β €β € πŸ‘‰ Type https://preview.app β €β € πŸ‘‰ Choose the Pro or Premium plan β €β € πŸ‘‰ Enter the Promo Code PREVIEW30 when you check out β €β € Done! πŸŽ‰ β €β € The Sale ends this Saturday (30 November, 8:00pm, AEST). β €β € Happy end of the year everyone! β €β € Enjoy playing with all the filters and features and have a TON of fun creating your feed. β €β € If you know someone who loves playing with their feed too and who would love to get a discount, tag them in the comments below to let them know about this sale, or share this post in your Insta Story. β €β € It might be the last sale we do this year ❀️ β €β € Enjoy! And a big welcome to our Pro or Premium gang 🦁 β €β € Alex & Andrew @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #presets #freepresets #bloggerpresets #bestpresets #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 11 days ago

672 Likes
38 Comments
0
4 new features! πŸ”₯ What do you guys think? πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž?
β €β €
Other cool features happening:
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ Donation sticker:
We've just got the "Donation" sticker in our Insta Story today! It allows you to choose a Charity of your choice and raise money for it, from your Instagram Story. Amazing!
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ New Notification:
We don’t have this one yet BUT a lot of you told us you are receiving a new type notification in your notification center (where you see your β€œlikes” and comments notifications). It's called "Mentions". It shows you all the Insta Stories people tag you in. This way, you don't have to scroll through all your DMs to see who mentioned you in their Story. You can see them all directly in your "Mentions", in your Notification center = save time + repost fast + spread the love + build your community ❀️
β €β €
And...
β €β €
πŸ‘‰ We've also just discovered another super fun Insta Story feature 😍 we'll share it in another post, because it deserves to shine. You're going to love it.
β €β €
That's it for now.
β €β €
So far, what do you think about these new Instagram features and changes?
β €β €
Big πŸ‘ or big πŸ‘Ž ?
β €β €
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity

4 new features! πŸ”₯ What do you guys think? πŸ‘ or πŸ‘Ž? β €β € Other cool features happening: β €β € πŸ‘‰ Donation sticker: We've just got the "Donation" sticker in our Insta Story today! It allows you to choose a Charity of your choice and raise money for it, from your Instagram Story. Amazing! β €β € πŸ‘‰ New Notification: We don’t have this one yet BUT a lot of you told us you are receiving a new type notification in your notification center (where you see your β€œlikes” and comments notifications). It's called "Mentions". It shows you all the Insta Stories people tag you in. This way, you don't have to scroll through all your DMs to see who mentioned you in their Story. You can see them all directly in your "Mentions", in your Notification center = save time + repost fast + spread the love + build your community ❀️ β €β € And... β €β € πŸ‘‰ We've also just discovered another super fun Insta Story feature 😍 we'll share it in another post, because it deserves to shine. You're going to love it. β €β € That's it for now. β €β € So far, what do you think about these new Instagram features and changes? β €β € Big πŸ‘ or big πŸ‘Ž ? β €β € @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #creativecommunity #instagramnews #instagramtips #creativity #calledtobecreative #contentcreators #thegramgang #mycreativecommunity #creativeminds #communityovercompetition #lovelysquares #bloggercommunity - 12 days ago

2,445 Likes
198 Comments
0
Completely different styles 😍 Which one would you pick? 1, 2 or 3? ❀️ The filters are in @preview.app, in this order:
β €β €
1️⃣ Filter P2 in the "Blogger" filter pack:
Use this filter for a pop of color if your photo is dark to start with (and it's amazing if you have light or the sun β˜€οΈ coming from behind you).
β €β €
2️⃣ Filter S5 in the "Cream" filter pack:
One of my favorite "weird" (in a good way :) filters. 100% recommend if you want to create a unique Instagram feed. This filter will also look lovely if you are traveling/living in Europe (this filter with stone buildings = πŸ‘Œ). Someone has also told us she is using this filter for her food photos and she’s been loving it (it creates a muted background, pop of color for the food).
β €β €
3️⃣ Filter P8 in the "Blogger" filter pack:
My go-to for an orange-vintage-retro Instagram feed. I love how warm and cozy it makes the photo look. I think this one would be a great filter for a cozy Christmas time πŸŽ„
β €β €
Thank you @nora.fliegt for sending your unedited photo!
β €β €
And thank you if you already send your unedited photo too. I will be sharing more before and afters in our Insta Stories soon!
β €β €
Speaking of which - have you seen the sneak peeks of our new filter pack coming soon? Hint: ❄️
β €β €
Have fun editing your photos!
β €β €
Alex
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #previewapp #instagramthemes #instagramtips #feedgoals #mycreativecommunity #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #bloggergirl #howihue #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #bestpresets #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #newbloggers #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #postitfortheaeathetic #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #creativecontent #creativebusiness

Completely different styles 😍 Which one would you pick? 1, 2 or 3? ❀️ The filters are in @preview.app , in this order: β €β € 1️⃣ Filter P2 in the "Blogger" filter pack: Use this filter for a pop of color if your photo is dark to start with (and it's amazing if you have light or the sun β˜€οΈ coming from behind you). β €β € 2️⃣ Filter S5 in the "Cream" filter pack: One of my favorite "weird" (in a good way :) filters. 100% recommend if you want to create a unique Instagram feed. This filter will also look lovely if you are traveling/living in Europe (this filter with stone buildings = πŸ‘Œ). Someone has also told us she is using this filter for her food photos and she’s been loving it (it creates a muted background, pop of color for the food). β €β € 3️⃣ Filter P8 in the "Blogger" filter pack: My go-to for an orange-vintage-retro Instagram feed. I love how warm and cozy it makes the photo look. I think this one would be a great filter for a cozy Christmas time πŸŽ„ β €β € Thank you @nora.fliegt for sending your unedited photo! β €β € And thank you if you already send your unedited photo too. I will be sharing more before and afters in our Insta Stories soon! β €β € Speaking of which - have you seen the sneak peeks of our new filter pack coming soon? Hint: ❄️ β €β € Have fun editing your photos! β €β € Alex @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #previewapp #instagramthemes #instagramtips #feedgoals #mycreativecommunity #collectivehub #contentcreators #bossbabemovement #bloggergirl #howihue #bossbabesquad #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #bestpresets #presets #mobilepresets #bloggerpresets #freepresets #newbloggers #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #postitfortheaeathetic #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #creativecontent #creativebusiness - 17 days ago

1,114 Likes
75 Comments
1
What if I told you that if you focus on these 5 things, you will transform your Instagram?
β €β €
- Alex
@preview.app
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #mycreativecommunity #contentcreators #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #creativity #theinstagramlab #thatsdarling #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #bossbabetribe #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #lovelysquares #creativeentrepreneur #createlounge #smallbizsquad #lifestylebloggers #pursuepretty #positivequotes #petitejoys #communityovercompetition

What if I told you that if you focus on these 5 things, you will transform your Instagram? β €β € - Alex @preview.app . . . . . #ipreview #mycreativecommunity #contentcreators #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #creativity #theinstagramlab #thatsdarling #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #bossbabetribe #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #lovelysquares #creativeentrepreneur #createlounge #smallbizsquad #lifestylebloggers #pursuepretty #positivequotes #petitejoys #communityovercompetition - 19 days ago

2,737 Likes
95 Comments
1
Can you do it too? Tag us in your Story if you try it out!
.
It's a simple + fast Insta Story idea - using the Instagram app only. All the tools you see in the video are from the Instagram app itself, in your Insta Story.
.
Here is how it works:
πŸ‘‰ Take a photo, video or boomerang
πŸ‘‰ Use the β€œTypewriter” tool to write a word
πŸ‘‰ Add a lot of space before the word
πŸ‘‰ Write each word in its own separate box to create the best effect
.
How to do the β€œLight” leak?
πŸ‘‰  Press on the β€œemoji” button on top of your Story screen
πŸ‘‰  Use any filter you want to create a cool effect (I used the Light leak)
.
You can continue to customise your Insta Story. For example, you can draw or add GIFs.
.
And that’s it!
Your turn!
.
Tag us @preview.app in your Story.
I'll be reposting your creations!
.
Have fun πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š
.
.
.
.
.
.
#ipreview #previewapp #creativity #instagramtips #mycreativecommunity #contentcreators #bloggergirl #bossbabesquad #instagrambloggers #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #instastoryidea #insta180 #smallblogger #theinstagramlab #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #bossbabetribe #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #lovelysquares

Can you do it too? Tag us in your Story if you try it out! . It's a simple + fast Insta Story idea - using the Instagram app only. All the tools you see in the video are from the Instagram app itself, in your Insta Story. . Here is how it works: πŸ‘‰ Take a photo, video or boomerang πŸ‘‰ Use the β€œTypewriter” tool to write a word πŸ‘‰ Add a lot of space before the word πŸ‘‰ Write each word in its own separate box to create the best effect . How to do the β€œLight” leak? πŸ‘‰ Press on the β€œemoji” button on top of your Story screen πŸ‘‰ Use any filter you want to create a cool effect (I used the Light leak) . You can continue to customise your Insta Story. For example, you can draw or add GIFs. . And that’s it! Your turn! . Tag us @preview.app in your Story. I'll be reposting your creations! . Have fun πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š . . . . . . #ipreview #previewapp #creativity #instagramtips #mycreativecommunity #contentcreators #bloggergirl #bossbabesquad #instagrambloggers #bloggercommunity #creativecommunity #calledtobecreative #instastoryidea #insta180 #smallblogger #theinstagramlab #thatsdarling #bloggerstyle #glitterguide #bloggerstribe #bossbabetribe #bloggingcommunity #bloggervibes #lovelysquares - 23 days ago

3,029 Likes
62 Comments
0
Load more posts
2019 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.